Our Board

President

Kathy Cronemiller 

     Child Care, Inc.

E-mail: kathycronemiller@aol.com

Vice President

 

Leteria Battles
            Quality Care Child Development Center

         E-mail: qccdc@coxinet.net

 

Secretary

Heather Johnson
           Mid-Del Schools

  E-Mail: hjohnson@mid-del.k12.ok.us

Treasurer

Rick Kerr
     PlayCare, Inc.

Email: office@playcare.com

 

Board Members & Committee Chairs  

Barry Hacker

Blossom Child Care Centers

E-mail:barryh1@aol.com

 

Chester Hawkins

Del City Lighthouse Academy
Lighthouse Academy
 
Email: chester.hawkins@sbcglobal.net

 

Tom Anderson

Blue Starr Kiddie Ranch

Email: 1tomanderson@att.net

 

Beverly Wells - Professional Development & Conference

     Next Generation Child Care Center

    E-mail: bev.wells@coxinet.net

 

Kent Lynn - Legislative Committee

R Kids Child Care
E-Mail: kent@rkidschildcare.com
 

 

Visher Shinault - Marketing & Communication Committee

Quality Care Child Development Center

E-Mail:  vishershinault@coxinet.net

 

LaQuita Hopkins - Membership & Networking Committee

Beyond Learning Child Development Center

E-Mail:  qkids11@gmail.com

 

 

Office Staff

Jennifer McCord
3034 NW 17th
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
TEL:  800 580-4181
FAX:  405- 942-0762
E-mail: occa@att.net

 

Mailing Address:

P.O.Box 2485
Oklahoma City, OK 73101

occa@att.net



Oklahoma Child Care Association P.O.Box 2485 OKC, OK 73101 1-800-580-4181 occa@att.net
© 2009 Oklahoma Child Care Association, All Rights Reserved
Website designed by Back40 Design & managed by Javelin CMS

 
Cancel
Forgot your password? Recover it